Uncategorized

Ginger Spice Cookies with Lemon Cream Cheese Filling

Looks like a yummy Christmas treat!

annie's cooking lab

Ginger Spice Cookies with Cream Cheese Filling ~ Annie's Cooking Lab

This past week has been filled with the typical pre-Christmas craziness. I finished up all my shopping last weekend and got my last box of gifts wrapped and in the mail this morning. I ‘adopted’ a kid off the Angel Tree at work this year and had so much fun shopping for him last weekend. Boomer’s Christmas present also arrived last week- I got him a new dog bed and he loves it!

In addition to shopping I’ve done quite a bit of baking lately- and most of it has been ginger and molasses flavored! I debating making these amazing Cranberry Bliss Bars for a cookie exchange but at the last minute I decided to try out a new recipe. It’s always a little risky doing a new recipe for an exchange, especially when I was making some adaptations to the recipe, but it turned out great and the cookies…

View original post 441 more words

Leave a Reply

